The Ultimate List of the most Epic Chick Flicks

IfI-love-movies-2 you’re the kind of person who would rather opt to watch a thriller or an action film or a horror movie over a chick flick then I have nothing to say to you.
Just kidding. To each his/her own right? 😀
I am the ultimate Chick Flick movie guru. I have friends coming up to my room every now and then with pleas for me to fill their pendrives with my movies. Basically,I’m a movie dealer. Specifically,a Chick Flick movie dealer. I take pride in my array of Chick Flicks.
And I love my collection of movies so much that I’ve actually watched all of them more than two times. :’D
So if you love those kind of sappy,romatic movies,you’ve visited the right blog. Here are my top twenty (I couldn’t leave out so many!) list of awesome movies(in random order because I can’t compel myself to degrade these movies based on rank) that I recommend to each and everyone of you:

1. LOL (2012)
2.The Perks of Being a Wallflower (2012)
3. Beastly (2011)
4. Endless Love (2014)giphy
5. Sex and the City
6. The Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants (Both parts)
7. The Vow (2012)
8. The Last Song (2010)
9. What A Girl Wants (2003)
10. 27 Dresses (2008)
11. August Rush (2007)
12. A Cinderella Story (2004)
13. Just Like Heaven (2005)
14. The Parent Trap (1998)
15. Her (2014)
16. Legally Blonde (2001)
17. The Fault In Our Stars (2014)
18. The Perfect Man (2005)
19. Letters To Juliet (2011
20. Stuck In Love (2012)

There is one particular movie I enjoy every time I watch,that being The Sound of Music. This movie is so brilliant that it doesn’t deserve to go in any movie list! An all time classic and a personal favourite of mine,The Sound of Music can definitely brighten up any bad day. If you haven’t seen it as yet,what are you still doing reading this blog post may I ask!? Watch it online,download it,or even better buy it. NOW!

I don’t normally go to the extent of making something as cliche as a movie list. But with time,I’ve recently come to realize my love for movies and wanted to share it with the world.
So if you’re bored or have a friend over with nothing to do,put one of these movies on. I can assure you immense satisfaction. ;D

My advice to you: Read the list. Save it. Get the movies. Watch them.
I hope you enjoy them as much as I did. 🙂 Feel free to express your thoughts on the movie list with a comment below.
Happy watching!

Leave a Reply

